Education

University of London Email Address, Mailing Address and Contact Details

University of London is a federal public research university. The University was constituted by royal charter in 1836. University is located in London, England, United Kingdom. The university including 17 member institutions and three central academic bodies. Wendy Thomson is Vice-chancellor of University of London. It is the largest university of United States.

Here, you will find the mailing address, Phone Number, Postal Address, Alumni information, and Email address of University of London.

University of London Mailing Address and Location

The address of University of London is, Senate House Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU.

Phone Number and Distance Learning Phone

+44 (0)20 7862 8360 the lines are currently closed, but you can use their automated system to find more information. Telephone +44 (0)20 7862 8000.

General enquiries, telephone and postal address

For general inquiries, visit Contact us form. Telephone central switchboard: +44 (0)20 7862 8000.

Postal address: Please remember to include the recipient and department name:

University of London
Malet Street
London WC1E 7HU.

Meeting room or conference booking

For meeting room or conf. booking, check out this Enquiries form. For those topics, please dial Telephone: +44 (0)20 7862 8127 or +44 (0)20 7862 8128. You can also use this email address: conference@london.ac.uk.

Bed and breakfast in central London

Bed and breakfast frequently asked questions
Email: staycentral@london.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7862 8881

Student accommodation in London

Contact Housing Services
Email: housing@london.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7862 8880.

Are you a former student of the University or one of its member institutions?

Alumni information
Email: alumni@london.ac.uk
Telephone +44 (0)20 7862 8013.

Make a donation in support of the University

Support and donation information
Email: development@london.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7862 8009.

Media Inquiries

Email: mediarelations@london.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 862 8021/Tel: +44 (0)207 862 8653

Each member institution of the University has its own Press Office. Please contact the relevant Press Office directly for the fastest response to your enquiry.

Birkbeck University of London
Ollie Berman, Head of Communications
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7380 3091
Email: o.berman@bbk.ac.uk

City, University of London Press Office
Tel: +44 (0)20 7040 8788
Email: pressoffice@city.ac.uk

Courtauld Institute of Art
Tel: +44 (0)20 394 7692
Email: media@courtauld.ac.uk

Goldsmiths University of London
Tom Morgan, Head of Communications
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7919 7909
Email: communications@gold.ac.uk

The Institute of Cancer Research
Claire Hastings, Media Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7153 5380
Email: claire.hastings@icr.ac.uk

King’s College London
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7848 3202
Email: pr@kcl.ac.uk

London Business School
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7000 7111
Email: press@london.edu

The London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7955 7060
Email: pressoffice@lse.ac.uk

London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
Jenny Orton, Press and Communications Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 207 927 2802
Email: Jenny.Orton@lshtm.ac.uk

Queen Mary University of London
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7882 3004
Email: press@qmul.ac.uk

Royal Academy of Music
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7873 7318
Email: publicity@ram.ac.uk

The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama
Megan Hunter, Press and Public Relations Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7449 1582
Email: megan.hunter@cssd.ac.uk

Royal Holloway
Sophia Haque, Head of Press and PR
Tel: +44 (0) 1784 443 552
Email: Sophia.haque@royalholloway.ac.uk
Kim Deasy, Press and Communications Officer
Tel.: +44 (0) 1784 443 967
Email: Kim.Deasy@royalholloway.ac.uk

The Royal Veterinary College
Sarah Ready, Marketing and Communications Director
Tel: +44 (0)1707 666887
Email: sready@rvc.ac.uk

St George’s University of London
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8725 1139
Email: communications@sgul.ac.uk

SOAS University of London
Tel: +44 (0)20 7898 4135
Email: comms@soas.ac.uk

UCL
Jake Hawkes, Media Relations Officer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 9041
Email: j.hawkes@ucl.ac.uk

University of London Institute in Paris
Rebecca Pouget
Tel.: +33 (0) 1 44 11 73 83
Email: Rebecca.Pouget@ulip.lon.ac.uk

Source: University of London

Please share on